The Quiet Collection Will Slip Onto the Wii U eShop

We’re a big fan of quirky indie games here at Nintendo Fire, and it appears that The Quiet Collection from Nostatic Software may be yet another title that fits into that description.

Coming to the eShop on July 23rd for only $4.99, players will receive “four old-school adventure games”: Quiet, Please!, Quiet Christmas, Candy, Please!, and Vacation Vexation. All four games have previously been released on platforms like iOS, Xbox 360, Android and Windows Phone, and each contains their own little scenario and retro-feel of pixel-based artwork.

We realize that the above really tells you nothing about the games themselves, so do take a look at the video below, which was posted online by the developer. The players try out Quiet, Please! Have a watch (but maybe turn your speakers down, please).


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Reddit
  • Digg
Author: Dave View all posts by
Dave will tell you that he likes to play video games, this is in fact a lie. What he really likes to do is buy games, and leaving them sitting unopened on his shelf. He is a monster.

Leave A Response