Atelier Arland Series Deluxe Pack Now Available

If you’re a fan of the Atelier Arland games from Koei Tecmo, or have been waiting on trying them out, your time has just arrived! A series Deluxe Pack launches today on Nintendo Switch (and PS4) that includes all three titles—Atelier Rorona: The Alchelmists of Arland DX, Atelier Totori: The Adventurer of Arland DX, and Atelier Meruru: The Apprentice of Arland DX—as well as previously released DLC content.

Players can choose between individual game purchases or the entire set. This release comes in advance of the fourth game, Atelier Lulua: The Scion of Arland, which is set to release in Spring 2019.

The Arland series didn’t begin with this trilogy, however. Longtime gamers may recall these releases spanning far back beyond the 2009 release of The Alchemists of Arland, which was actually the eleventh Arland RPG title.

For those who aren’t familiar with the series, head over to the website for the DX game pack and brush up on your Arland history!

Pricing information was not included in the press release.



  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Reddit
  • Digg
Author: Dave View all posts by
Dave will tell you that he likes to play video games, this is in fact a lie. What he really likes to do is buy games, and leaving them sitting unopened on his shelf. He is a monster.

Leave A Response