Tomodachi Life Launch Day on Google Hangout!

It’s just a matter of days before Tomodachi Life’s release, and Nintendo has been working overtime to ensure we all know how delightful and charming the game will be. They’re reaching out to 3DS owners one more time with a live Google Hangout on launch day, and making it open and accessible to as many folks as possible.

On June 6th, you can join the live video over at Google Hangout, where five gamer hosts will be hanging out and talking about the game”

(HOST) Krysta Yang, Assistant PR Manager at Nintendo of America
Jose Otero, Associate Editor at IGN
Kristina Horner, video blogger
NintendoFanGirl (Sam), video blogger
Colin, co-founder and Editor-in-Chief, Gamnesia

You can join in on the fun at 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm UK.  No matter where you are, Nintendo is trying to accommodate you—they really, really want you to know about this game. So, who’s in for a Hangout?

Join in here on the Official Page!

SHARE THIS POST

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Reddit
  • Digg
Faith
Author: Faith View all posts by
Faith likes games and books and cake and writing and Lara Croft, not necessarily in that order. She also thinks a Skylanders cartoon show is a really, REALLY good idea...

Leave A Response