Another Round of Splatoon Testfire Demo Coming

Although it’s been out since May and has shot to the top of global charts as a critical and commercial success on the Wii U, there are still some folks out there who haven’t tried spraying ink all over their fellow players. But with the success of Splatoon, Nintendo is eager to keep the momentum rolling and is ready to make sure that those other people who want to try it out before committing to the game can do so!

This is coming in the form of another round of Splatoon Testfire events. Players in Europe have been sent eShop download codes through a mailing list, while those in North America can head to the eShop and get everything set up.

Check out the list of North American daily match times if you’re thinking about giving this one a shot next weekend!

North American Testfire Schedule

  • Friday, August 21st – 3PM PST / 6PM EST until 5PM PST / 8PM EST
  • Saturday, August 22nd – 3PM PST / 6PM EST until 5PM PST / 8PM EST
  • Sunday, August 23rd – 3PM PST / 6PM EST until 5PM PST / 8PM EST

SHARE THIS POST

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Reddit
  • Digg
Faith
Author: Faith View all posts by
Faith likes games and books and cake and writing and Lara Croft, not necessarily in that order. She also thinks a Skylanders cartoon show is a really, REALLY good idea...

Leave A Response