Fire Emblem Direct Happens Tomorrow!

Don’t forget! Take note! Tomorrow there’s a Fire Emblem Direct special presentation happening, so set those reminders in your calendar and clear your schedule if this is of interest.

It’ll happen at 2pm PST and 5pm EST, which will be 7am Tokyo time on the 19th.

The presentation is likely to show off Fire Emblem Warriors, since we’ve seen little teaser details about that since the Switch information dropped. We also know that Fire Emblem will be heading to mobile devices in 2017, so it’s likely we’ll see some details about that as well.

Will there also be a Fire Emblem game for the Switch? It seems unlikely, since we already received so much information about upcoming game titles during the Switch Direct, but who knows—Nintendo does like to offer up surprises sometimes during these events.

http://www.nintendo.com/nintendo-direct/01-18-2017/#/video-1ndirect

SHARE THIS POST

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Reddit
  • Digg
Micah
Author: Micah View all posts by
Micah has been playing games since his first pong machine, and has been writing for as long as he could grip a pencil and not drool on the paper. So, for about a week.

Leave A Response